WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 758 | 2021-01-26 (Tuesday)

1st prize 2261
2nd prize 5241
3rd prize 3955
4th prize 2269
5th prize 1134

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 2021-01-26 758 1 2261
2 Monday 2021-01-25 757 1 4047
3 Sunday 2021-01-24 756 1 2621
4 Saturday 2021-01-23 755 1 8116
5 Friday 2021-01-22 754 1 2025
6 Thursday 2021-01-21 753 1 8707
7 Wednesday 2021-01-20 752 1 3293
8 Tuesday 2021-01-19 751 1 1261
9 Monday 2021-01-18 750 1 4383
10 Sunday 2021-01-17 749 1 1060
11 Saturday 2021-01-16 748 1 3023
12 Friday 2021-01-15 747 1 2114
13 Thursday 2021-01-14 746 1 4954
14 Wednesday 2021-01-13 745 1 1195

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.