WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1001 | 2021-09-25 (Saturday)

1st prize 1995
2nd prize 4513
3rd prize 2661
4th prize 4581
5th prize 5620

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 2021-09-25 1001 1 1995
2 Friday 2021-09-24 1000 1 0171
3 Thursday 2021-09-23 999 1 0094
4 Wednesday 2021-09-22 998 1 8541
5 Tuesday 2021-09-21 997 1 2014
6 Monday 2021-09-20 996 1 7355
7 Sunday 2021-09-19 995 1 3436
8 Saturday 2021-09-18 994 1 0043
9 Friday 2021-09-17 993 1 4471
10 Thursday 2021-09-16 992 1 6961
11 Wednesday 2021-09-15 991 1 0333
12 Tuesday 2021-09-14 990 1 3389
13 Monday 2021-09-13 989 1 1585
14 Sunday 2021-09-12 988 1 4569

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.