WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1029 | 2021-10-23 (Saturday)

1st prize 2206
2nd prize 7777
3rd prize 7251
4th prize 7603
5th prize 7088

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 2021-10-23 1029 1 2206
2 Friday 2021-10-22 1028 1 8686
3 Thursday 2021-10-21 1027 1 7792
4 Wednesday 2021-10-20 1026 1 6155
5 Tuesday 2021-10-19 1025 1 2288
6 Monday 2021-10-18 1024 1 4749
7 Sunday 2021-10-17 1023 1 7481
8 Saturday 2021-10-16 1022 1 2144
9 Friday 2021-10-15 1021 1 2647
10 Thursday 2021-10-14 1020 1 7295
11 Wednesday 2021-10-13 1019 1 0001
12 Tuesday 2021-10-12 1018 1 2360
13 Monday 2021-10-11 1017 1 5968
14 Sunday 2021-10-10 1016 1 0488

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.