➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Thursday 2020-08-27 606 1535 8447 9884 3901 5143
2 Thursday 2020-08-20 598 6655 6408 3671 8034 3366
3 Thursday 2020-08-13 591 0933 8476 6982 4436 7571
4 Thursday 2020-08-06 584 0710 2811 5126 7718 8987
5 Thursday 2020-07-30 577 6746 1133 6283 5033 5645
6 Thursday 2020-07-23 570 8555 1765 4087 8242 0857
7 Thursday 2020-07-16 563 7032 0291 8416 0294 6067
8 Thursday 2020-07-09 556 1635 3618 8628 7339 2940
9 Thursday 2020-07-02 549 4177 3357 6336 7268 4417
10 Thursday 2020-06-25 542 8783 8221 2000 9906 5460
11 Thursday 2020-06-18 535 0770 5310 1716 2183 0727
12 Thursday 2020-06-11 528 3435 9583 9710 2506 7699
13 Thursday 2020-06-04 521 5686 5422 4302 6272 0617
14 Thursday 2020-05-28 514 8385 6376 0229 8085 7771
15 Thursday 2020-05-21 507 2125 6591 8002 7007 3638
16 Thursday 2020-05-14 500 9771 2989 7344 3851 0287
17 Thursday 2020-05-07 493 8608 3693 9625 7141 3135
18 Thursday 2020-04-30 486 8994 1453 0150 0402 9716
19 Thursday 2020-04-23 479 7569 0805 8982 0839 4814
20 Thursday 2020-04-16 472 8790 9613 3514 8176 2868
21 Thursday 2020-04-09 465 2253 8261 8555 8721 3408
22 Thursday 2020-04-02 458 9958 2747 2522 9503 9210
23 Thursday 2020-03-26 451 0581 4047 2978 4813 5065
24 Thursday 2020-03-19 444 2791 9722 3775 6458 5778
25 Thursday 2020-03-12 437 6277 7013 6855 7804 7697
26 Thursday 2020-03-05 430 6610 6953 8248 2141 0165
27 Thursday 2020-02-27 423 1559 2954 1060 3278 5544
28 Thursday 2020-02-20 416 1166 5576 8960 7052 6152
29 Thursday 2020-02-13 409 2873 9525 0052 2896 6308
30 Thursday 2020-02-06 402 9375 3685 2938 6467 3719
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.