➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Thursday 2021-02-25 788 1792 6252 3151 8853 0688
2 Thursday 2021-02-18 781 4234 6158 2652 5658 4240
3 Thursday 2021-02-11 774 2623 6752 4567 3007 4882
4 Thursday 2021-02-04 767 9113 1053 3732 5851 6290
5 Thursday 2021-01-28 760 9069 7114 3812 2618 7928
6 Thursday 2021-01-21 753 8707 9166 9344 6942 0973
7 Thursday 2021-01-14 746 4954 2516 5439 8598 6811
8 Thursday 2021-01-07 739 5330 7815 6109 2588 1893
9 Thursday 2020-12-31 732 3369 3893 8391 6623 7073
10 Thursday 2020-12-24 725 4541 7840 5394 1990 3397
11 Thursday 2020-12-17 718 6932 4991 2816 0276 2339
12 Thursday 2020-12-10 711 8207 5549 3262 7495 2327
13 Thursday 2020-12-03 704 8085 1225 3009 1039 7687
14 Thursday 2020-11-26 697 3211 4174 8110 3828 1647
15 Thursday 2020-11-19 690 1158 3530 1126 4320 8922
16 Thursday 2020-11-12 683 5300 0180 5968 5287 1015
17 Thursday 2020-11-05 676 3327 5309 7763 0582 6226
18 Thursday 2020-10-29 669 0650 3954 8737 5421 0773
19 Thursday 2020-10-22 662 0306 7219 1206 6993 0452
20 Thursday 2020-10-15 655 1710 6545 7901 5322 1494
21 Thursday 2020-10-08 648 7293 3032 9882 4853 6764
22 Thursday 2020-10-01 641 2373 0219 1806 4610 7264
23 Thursday 2020-09-24 634 0700 4394 0711 4712 2135
24 Thursday 2020-09-17 627 1816 8498 2894 2874 1061
25 Thursday 2020-09-10 620 3437 9990 1094 5332 7475
26 Thursday 2020-09-03 613 2201 6959 5269 1551 2815
27 Thursday 2020-08-27 606 1535 8447 9884 3901 5143
28 Thursday 2020-08-20 598 6655 6408 3671 8034 3366
29 Thursday 2020-08-13 591 0933 8476 6982 4436 7571
30 Thursday 2020-08-06 584 0710 2811 5126 7718 8987
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.