➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Thursday 2021-09-23 999 0094 8174 1853 2598 6150
2 Thursday 2021-09-16 992 6961 2150 1352 8718 6009
3 Thursday 2021-09-09 985 4849 2585 2450 5735 1538
4 Thursday 2021-09-02 978 3773 4011 5252 9531 2852
5 Thursday 2021-08-26 971 8072 0678 3281 7673 3906
6 Thursday 2021-08-19 964 4440 2347 0833 0267 8800
7 Thursday 2021-08-12 957 3762 0244 7922 3428 0112
8 Thursday 2021-08-05 950 2152 5880 6882 2801 6220
9 Thursday 2021-07-29 943 9967 0533 6641 7117 9869
10 Thursday 2021-07-22 936 4060 8287 7041 8213 2691
11 Thursday 2021-07-15 929 1547 0848 2114 5790 5429
12 Thursday 2021-07-08 922 4811 5750 4503 3981 9641
13 Thursday 2021-07-01 914 4255 9705 2431 8115 3642
14 Thursday 2021-06-24 907 2929 6342 0757 7696 1667
15 Thursday 2021-06-17 900 6686 8861 4912 4057 6726
16 Thursday 2021-06-10 893 2586 5225 1148 6760 9096
17 Thursday 2021-06-03 886 6995 1873 5477 2758 7285
18 Thursday 2021-05-27 879 6335 3757 9288 1003 7818
19 Thursday 2021-05-20 872 2342 1408 0303 4241 7444
20 Thursday 2021-05-13 865 2092 4982 9191 6453 9725
21 Thursday 2021-05-06 858 9470 2836 2236 6705 0181
22 Thursday 2021-04-29 851 9837 3216 8723 9778 2389
23 Thursday 2021-04-22 844 8936 5666 8318 6144 6372
24 Thursday 2021-04-15 837 9513 5114 0379 9211 2027
25 Thursday 2021-04-08 830 3035 1732 2130 5604 0863
26 Thursday 2021-04-01 823 7897 2357 4769 5177 2644
27 Thursday 2021-03-25 816 0420 5803 4412 9171 0857
28 Thursday 2021-03-18 809 5004 7578 2199 3333 2260
29 Thursday 2021-03-11 802 3379 9083 4837 9319 1081
30 Thursday 2021-03-04 795 2462 3181 9801 5846 5115


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.