➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Thursday 2021-01-21 753 8707 9166 9344 6942 0973
2 Thursday 2021-01-14 746 4954 2516 5439 8598 6811
3 Thursday 2021-01-07 739 5330 7815 6109 2588 1893
4 Thursday 2020-12-31 732 3369 3893 8391 6623 7073
5 Thursday 2020-12-24 725 4541 7840 5394 1990 3397
6 Thursday 2020-12-17 718 6932 4991 2816 0276 2339
7 Thursday 2020-12-10 711 8207 5549 3262 7495 2327
8 Thursday 2020-12-03 704 8085 1225 3009 1039 7687
9 Thursday 2020-11-26 697 3211 4174 8110 3828 1647
10 Thursday 2020-11-19 690 1158 3530 1126 4320 8922
11 Thursday 2020-11-12 683 5300 0180 5968 5287 1015
12 Thursday 2020-11-05 676 3327 5309 7763 0582 6226
13 Thursday 2020-10-29 669 0650 3954 8737 5421 0773
14 Thursday 2020-10-22 662 0306 7219 1206 6993 0452
15 Thursday 2020-10-15 655 1710 6545 7901 5322 1494
16 Thursday 2020-10-08 648 7293 3032 9882 4853 6764
17 Thursday 2020-10-01 641 2373 0219 1806 4610 7264
18 Thursday 2020-09-24 634 0700 4394 0711 4712 2135
19 Thursday 2020-09-17 627 1816 8498 2894 2874 1061
20 Thursday 2020-09-10 620 3437 9990 1094 5332 7475
21 Thursday 2020-09-03 613 2201 6959 5269 1551 2815
22 Thursday 2020-08-27 606 1535 8447 9884 3901 5143
23 Thursday 2020-08-20 598 6655 6408 3671 8034 3366
24 Thursday 2020-08-13 591 0933 8476 6982 4436 7571
25 Thursday 2020-08-06 584 0710 2811 5126 7718 8987
26 Thursday 2020-07-30 577 6746 1133 6283 5033 5645
27 Thursday 2020-07-23 570 8555 1765 4087 8242 0857
28 Thursday 2020-07-16 563 7032 0291 8416 0294 6067
29 Thursday 2020-07-09 556 1635 3618 8628 7339 2940
30 Thursday 2020-07-02 549 4177 3357 6336 7268 4417


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.