➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Saturday 2020-09-19 629 9193 9682 9739 9191 4777
2 Saturday 2020-09-12 622 8938 6501 8518 8080 2300
3 Saturday 2020-09-05 615 2247 9496 8548 2441 0660
4 Saturday 2020-08-29 608 9895 3295 0534 3853 6905
5 Saturday 2020-08-22 601 2829 7875 1127 5262 7171
6 Saturday 2020-08-15 593 4869 6699 2923 0447 2600
7 Saturday 2020-08-08 586 7742 1008 6019 5957 1746
8 Saturday 2020-08-01 579 6277 8295 4079 5295 4341
9 Saturday 2020-07-25 572 6033 0604 6133 7383 6028
10 Saturday 2020-07-18 565 6327 0737 3205 0825 5351
11 Saturday 2020-07-11 558 7017 4091 9150 2771 3203
12 Saturday 2020-07-04 551 8202 9066 9580 7968 2101
13 Saturday 2020-06-27 544 3398 4992 0515 8599 9428
14 Saturday 2020-06-20 537 1557 4902 3909 5763 1033
15 Saturday 2020-06-13 530 3379 1036 0449 5964 2359
16 Saturday 2020-06-06 523 1651 9894 9390 3946 1425
17 Saturday 2020-05-30 516 4011 1162 0409 7734 3312
18 Saturday 2020-05-23 509 8788 4081 9850 3773 5484
19 Saturday 2020-05-16 502 2034 7236 6785 1504 1787
20 Saturday 2020-05-09 495 3776 7367 4608 7700 6498
21 Saturday 2020-05-02 488 1829 2193 2711 5452 1352
22 Saturday 2020-04-25 481 2565 1688 8213 0479 2427
23 Saturday 2020-04-18 474 7555 0199 1375 8841 0874
24 Saturday 2020-04-11 467 9283 4850 1385 3306 2651
25 Saturday 2020-04-04 460 8344 0976 9010 1230 1238
26 Saturday 2020-03-28 453 5277 5415 8239 7794 0026
27 Saturday 2020-03-21 446 5886 6266 1207 8454 8142
28 Saturday 2020-03-14 439 3745 4948 4169 1360 2311
29 Saturday 2020-03-07 432 7803 9339 0571 4583 6910
30 Saturday 2020-02-29 425 4791 9117 5019 5921 0475
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.