WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 695 | 2020-11-24 (Tuesday)

1st prize 1910
2nd prize 5469
3rd prize 6628
4th prize 7512
5th prize 8912

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 2020-11-24 695 1 1910
2 Monday 2020-11-23 694 1 3731
3 Sunday 2020-11-22 693 1 0205
4 Saturday 2020-11-21 692 1 0115
5 Friday 2020-11-20 691 1 4191
6 Thursday 2020-11-19 690 1 1158
7 Wednesday 2020-11-18 689 1 3037
8 Tuesday 2020-11-17 688 1 7007
9 Monday 2020-11-16 687 1 0047
10 Sunday 2020-11-15 686 1 9189
11 Saturday 2020-11-14 685 1 0760
12 Friday 2020-11-13 684 1 1413
13 Thursday 2020-11-12 683 1 5300
14 Wednesday 2020-11-11 682 1 0610

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.