WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 793 | 2021-03-02 (Tuesday)

1st prize 0435
2nd prize 0970
3rd prize 4636
4th prize 8244
5th prize 9904

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 2021-03-02 793 1 0435
2 Monday 2021-03-01 792 1 0459
3 Sunday 2021-02-28 791 1 8215
4 Saturday 2021-02-27 790 1 7150
5 Friday 2021-02-26 789 1 5341
6 Thursday 2021-02-25 788 1 1792
7 Wednesday 2021-02-24 787 1 0517
8 Tuesday 2021-02-23 786 1 6372
9 Monday 2021-02-22 785 1 8100
10 Sunday 2021-02-21 784 1 8100
11 Saturday 2021-02-20 783 1 1455
12 Friday 2021-02-19 782 1 4547
13 Thursday 2021-02-18 781 1 4234
14 Wednesday 2021-02-17 780 1 1751

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.